At 50cm square, 852 pages long and weighing in at 37kg, The Official Formula 1 Opus is the biggest book on Formula One racing ever produced. The history of the sport has never been told in such depth, with so many exclusive interviews nor with such stunning imagery. The finest writers and the best photographers have been employed to capture the spirit and excitement of the most thrilling sport of them all.

The Champions Edition of The Official Formula 1 Opus is strictly limited to 100 copies worldwide.

This extraordinary collectors’ item is individually numbered and personally signed by all living F1 champions including the late Phil Hill and Sir Jack Brabham:

Sir Jack Brabham (1959, 1960, 1966)
Phil Hill (1961)
John Surtees (1964)
Sir Jackie Stewart (1969, 1971, 1973)
Emerson Fittipaldi (1972, 1974)
Niki Lauda (1975, 1977, 1984)
Mario Andretti (1978)
Jody Scheckter (1979)
Alan Jones (1980)
Nelson Piquet (1981, 1983, 1987)
Keke Rosberg (1982)
Alain Prost (1985, 1986, 1989, 1993)
Nigel Mansell (1992)
Michael Schumacher (1994, 1995, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004)
Damon Hill (1996)
Jacques Villeneuve (1997)
Mika Hakkinen (1998, 1999)
Fernando Alonso (2005, 2006)
Kimi Räikkönen (2007)
Lewis Hamilton (2008, 2014)
Jensen Button (2009)
Sebastian Vettel (2010, 2011, 2012, 2013)
In addition to the Champions signatures, each copy is also signed by Bernie Ecclestone on a separate signature sheet. These personal signatures, together with the limited print run and the exclusive content, ensure that the Champions Edition is the ultimate collector’s item. Furthermore, each copy arrives in a specially made bespoke carbon fibre clamshell case.

Showing the single result

Back to Artists page
Go top